Sorry… letting some feelings out…

I’m back from my home town now and I’ve been home for a week and little more. But I’ve been wanting to take it slow for a bit. The spirits/ghosts has been with me at all times. Specially these past two days. Everything right now have gone so wrong. Nothing I do is ever right. I mess up all the time and I really don’t know how to fix this. I know that I shouldn’t talk about this here but I don’t feel like I’m being heard. Maybe I’m just emotional, but everything just feels wrong. Like I just see for today but don’t have control over the next day. I was honest and I got hated for it. So in that case I wasn’t the victim here. My mind has been all over the place. Should I speak up or should I keep my mouth shut..? If I keep my mouth shut, I won’t get hurt and I won’t hurt anyone else.

I’m sorry for not making sense but I need to let some feelings out. And why not here.. This should be my place to speak my mind. Right..? I mean.. I tell you guys about my ghosts. It can’t get more private than that right??

Still isn’t making sense.. Um..

People keep stressing me about school and what I should be doing and about what I shouldn’t be doing. I just want to give up and hide like a child but I can’t do that.
Sometimes I feel like ”I should just be a ghost” and it’s so wrong to feel like that. I just mean.. No worries or problems to deal with. I don’t want to feel like that. I just want to feel a little free.
But apparently people can take breaks from me. 3 weeks with my own thoughts.. Yay.. Not..
Gonna do something that I should have done days ago.. Turning my phone off for a while..

Anyway.. Sorry for such a crappy blog post. I’ll hopefully feel better next time I post something.

 

tumblr_mtuk4rotpO1sgt04yo1_250

Sophia-Bush-Doesnt-Feel-Good-Enough-On-One-Tree-Hill-Gif

Goodnight..

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment